Walt Disney Records will release two soundtracks for Pixar’s animated feature Soul, including an album featuring the film’s original score composed by Academy Award winners Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross (The Social Network, Watchmen, Gone Girl, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Mank), as well as a separate album featuring the jazz compositions and arrangements by Jon Batiste who is best known for being the bandleader on The Late Show With Stephen Colbert and also served as a cultural consultant for the movie. The soundtrack is set to be released on December 18, 2020. Click here to pre-order the vinyl edition of the score album and click here to order the vinyl edition of the jazz album. Check back on this page for the full details and the final cover art of both albums. Soul is directed by Pete Docter and stars Ahmir Questlove Thompson, Phylicia Rashad, Daveed Diggs, Tina Fey and Jamie Foxx. The animated movie will premiere on December 25 exclusively on Disney+.