SATV will release a soundtrack album for the Sky Atlantic series Save Me. The album features the original music from the show’s first season composed by Academy Award nominee Dustin O’Halloran (Lion, Transparent, Like Crazy) and Bryan Senti (Experimenter, Lowriders). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 18, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Save Me is created by Lennie James, directed by Nick Murphy and stars James himself, alongside Suranne Jones, Stephen Graham, Jason Flemyng, Susan Lynch, Kerry Godliman, Nadine Marshall and Barry Ward. The drama is set on a southeast London housing estate and follows a man who is falsely accused of a terrible crime an determines to clear his name and find the real perpetrator. The series premiered in the UK this past February and just finished its first season run earlier this week. No word yet on a domestic air date.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Ride Is Here
2. Opening
3. Interrogation
4. Lose the Police
5. Nelly’s Theme
6. Nelly’s Flashback
7. Dylan
8. Jody
9. A Rush to the Station
10. Suspicions
11. About to Go Down
12. Melon’s Story
13. Unfolding / Reconstruction
14. I Can’t Be Here Forever
15. Asleep in the Car
16. I Need You to Come
17. Wake Up
18. Parking Lot
19. Don’t Use the Camera
20. 55K
21. I Know Where She Is