Universal Music will release the first score album for the NBC hit drama This Is Us. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Siddhartha Khosla (Runaways, The Royals, The Neighbors). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 2 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring songs from the series and two tracks from the composer’s score. This Is Us is created by Dan Fogelman and stars Mandy Moore, Milo Ventimiglia, Sterling K. Brown, Chrissy Metz, Justin Hartley, Susan Kelechi Watson and Chris Sullivan. The final episode of the show’s second season currently air Tuesday nights on NBC. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Theme (This Is Us) (0:12)
2. Jack’s Theme (Three Sentences) (2:14)
3. Weight Watchers (Pilot) (1:35)
4. Jack In AA (Déjà Vu) (3:22)
5. Us (The Game Plan) (3:05)
6. Dr. K (The Big Day) (3:36)
7. Have You Seen Him (Kyle) (0:54)
8. Barber (The Pool) (1:30)
9. In the Aftermath (The Big Day) (2:30)
10. Blip On the Radar (Moonshadow) (6:05)
11. Sons (Jack Pearson’s Son) (1:58)
12. Meet Your Father (Memphis) (2:11)
13. The Baby Kicks (The Big Day) (2:13)
14. Jack’s Theme, Pt. 2 (Three Sentences) (2:48)
15. Kevin’s Necklace (Number One) (3:39)
16. William’s Flashback (Number Three) (4:13)
17. Rebecca & Jack (That’ll Be the Day) (2:38)
18. Kevin Pearson Is Lost (Brothers) (1:43)
19. The Mural (Clooney) (3:29
20. The Kids (Super Bowl Sunday) (2:24
21. It Is Still (Number One) (3:50
22. Between the Days (Still There) (2:31
23. Closing Theme (This Is Us) (1:02