lost-city-of-zFilmtrax will release a soundtrack album for the adventure drama The Lost City of Z. The album features the film’s original music composed by Christopher Spelman (The Immigrant). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 24, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. The Lost City of Z is written and directed by James Gray and stars Charlie Hunnam, Robert Pattinson, Sienna Miller, Tom Holland and Angus Macfadyen. The movie is based on David Grann’s nonfiction bestseller of the same name and tells the true story of a British explorer who journeys into the Amazon at the dawn of the 20th century and discovers evidence of a previously unknown, advanced civilization that may have once inhabited the region. The drama premiered at last year’s New York Film Festival and was picked up for a domestic theatrical release on April 14 by Amazon Studios and Bleecker Street. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Lost City of Z
2. The Hunt
3. The First Goodbye
4. Onto the River
5. The Letter
6. City of Gold
7. Source of the Verde River
8. The Grenedier’s Welcome
9. The Argument
10. The Attack
11. Crossing the River
12. Delusions
13. Homecoming
14. Confrontation
15. In the Hospital
16. The Chase
17. The Final Journey