all-nighterLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the comedy All Nighter. The album features the film’s original music composed by Alec Puro (The Art of Getting ByThe FostersSweet/ViciousHigher Ground). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, March 24 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonAll Nighter is directed by Gavin Wiesen and stars J.K. Simmons, Emile Hirsch, Analeigh Tipton, Taran Killam and Kristen Schaal. The movie follows an alcaholic father who attempts to visit his daughter during a layover in LA, only to discover that she’s disappeared, and is forced to team up with her awkward ex-boyfriend to find her over the course of one transformative night. The comedy will be released in select theaters this weekend and on VOD and Digital HD on March 24 by Good Deed Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Open (Bonus Track)
2. Six Months Later
3. Porn Driving
4. Inside Gary and Robertas
5. Dinner with Gallo
6. Walk to Yoga
7. Driving to Club
8. Bri Baby Fight
9. Car Ride to Ginnies
10. Gallo Snoops
11. Martin and Gallo Chased
12. Caught By Cops (Bonus Track)
13. Police Car
14. Martin and Ginnie
15. Beautiful Banjo (Bonus Track)
16. The Ballad of Banjo (Bonus Track)

  1. Gaurav Paul says:

    Song that was played by Emile Hirsch in banjo almost at the last before meeting frank (J. K. Simmons) at the bar. Please share that song too

  2. Sheila Hopp says:

    Where is the Night Moves by Bob Seager at the end of the movie?