spectreDecca Records will release the official soundtrack album for the 24th James Bond movie, Spectre. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Thomas Newman (American Beauty, Finding Nemo, The Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Wall-E) who previously scored the last installment in the series, Skyfall. The soundtrack will be released physically on November 13, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A digital version is expected to come out a week or two earlier. Spectre is directed by Sam Mendes and stars Daniel Craig, Ralph Fiennes, Ben Whishaw, Naomie Harris, Rory Kinnear, Christoph Waltz, Léa Seydoux, Monica Bellucci, David Bautista and Andrew Scott. To learn more about the film, which will be released nationwide on November 6 by Sony Pictures, visit the official movie website.