‘Entourage’ Movie Soundtrack Details

Posted: May 9, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: ,

entourageWaterTower Music will release the official soundtrack album for the Entourage movie. The album features the songs from the film by artists including Jane’s Addiction, Royal Blood, Pharrell Williams, A-Trak, The National, Du Tonc, Diplo, DJ Snake feat. Big Freedia, Mobb Depp, The Dogg Pound, Jim Jones, Allison Taylor, Tame Impala & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on June 2, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Entourage is written and directed by Doug Ellin and stars Kevin Connolly, Adrian Grenier, Kevin Dillon, Jerry Ferrara and Jeremy Piven. The feature version of the hit HBO series will be released nationwide on June 3 by Warner Bros. Pictures. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Figure It Out – Royal Blood
2. Superhero – Jane’s Addiction
3. Drop – Diplo, DJ Snake feat. Big Freedia
4. Push – A-Trak
5. Darkness – Du Tonc
6. Hunter – Pharrell Williams
7. Give Up The Goods (Just Step) – Mobb Deep
8. What Would U Do? – Tha Dogg Pound
9. Bells – Allison Taylor
10. Elephant – Tame Impala
11. We Fly High – Jim Jones
12. Superthug – Noreaga
13. I Need My Girl – The National
14. Feel So Good – Mase

  1. B. Price says:

    Greetings from a LOOOONG time James Brown Fan(atic)! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE let me where or how I may find a copy of that INCREDIBLE version of “GET UP OFFA THAT THING” that’s JAMMIN’ on the movie trailer’s intro! Is it a re-release or cover?? Sadly, have NOT been able to locate THAT PARTICULAR RENDITION (ONLY). So, please, please, please help make this MAN’S WORLD a happy place by telling him how to obtain a copy. It would be GREATLY appreciated!!
    THANK U!!!

    Continue reading http://www.songonlyrics.net/soundtracks/entourage-soundtrack-list.html#ixzz3bO8VUEom