wyrmwoodVHM will release a soundtrack album for the Australian zombie horror thriller Wyrmwood: Road of the Dead. The album features the film’s original music composed by Michael Lira (The Hunter). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 13, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio sample are embedded after the jump. Wyrmwood: Road of the Dead is directed by Kiah Roache-Turner and stars Jay Gallagher, Bianca Bradey and Leon Burchill. The movie follows a mechanic who struggles to rescue his kidnapped sister on the eve of a zombie apocalypse. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD earlier this year by IFC Midnight. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Let’s Do This!
2. I’ve Got a Story to Tell
3. That’s Not My Brother
4. Infect Insect
5. Shed Horror
6. Escape from the House
7. Soldiers/Target Acquired
8. I Can Feel It / Slowly Turning
9. Mummy Turns
10. Stoned
11. Round ’em or Through ’em?
12. Ned / Run Ya Bastards
13. Engine Trouble
14. Goodnight Neville
15. The Blood Is Flammable
16. Armour Up
17. Mind Control
18. Fuel Stop
19. They’re Faster at Night
20. Wyrmwood Tale
21. The Compressor
22. The Road 2
23. Zombie Swing
24. The Hand / The Escape
25. Truck Chase
26. Zombie Queen
27. Truck Chase Pt 2
28. Benny and the Spirits
29. Brooke Falls
30. Captured
31. The Queen Summons
32. Captured 2 / I’ll Be a Zombie
33. The Queen Rises Again
34. Fire and Feast
35. Wrong Answer / Closing Titles
36. Dr Funkenstein