‘Abduction’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: August 31, 2011 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Epic Records has announced the details for the soundtrack release of the action thriller Abduction. The album features a score suite composed by composer Edward Shearmur, as well as several songs from the movie by such artists as Train, Lenny Kravitz, Raphael Saadiq, Oh Land, Cobra Starship, Black Stone Cherry, Matthew Koma, Alexis Jordan and Donora. The soundtrack will be released on September 20, 2011 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Abduction is directed by John Singleton and stars Taylor Lautner, Lily Colins, Alfred Molina, Jason Isaacs, Maria Bello and Sigourney Weaver. The movie will be released in theaters on September 23 by Lionsgate. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie webpage.


Here’s the track list of the album:

1. To Be Loved – Train
2. Come On Get It – Lenny Kravitz
3. Heart Attack – Raphael Saadiq
4. Twist My Memory – Oh Land
5. Under My Skin – Hot Bodies In Motion
6. Blame It On The Boom Boom – Black Stone Cherry
7. The Witness – Blaqk Audio
8. #1 Nite – Cobra Starship
9. Good Girl- Alexis Jordan
10. Novocaine Lips – Matthew Koma
11. DJ Love Song – Superstar Shyra
12. The Chorus – Donora
13. Loving You Tonight – Andrew Allen
14. Abduction Suite – Edward Shearmur

  1. Yannin says:

    Just waiting it to be in theaters… (:

  2. Do you know if they’ll be releasing a complete score of the Abduction Soundtrack?