The Playlist has revealed the details for the soundtrack release of the upcoming action thriller Hanna with music by The Chemical Brothers. The soundtrack album features the original score from the film and will be released on March 15, 2011. The film’s music can be previewed on the official movie webpage and is also featured in the film’s trailer (see below).

Here’s the album tracklisting:

1. Hanna’s theme
2. escape 700
3. chalice 1
4. the devil is in the details
5. map sounds / chalice 2
6. the forest
7. quayside synthesis
8. the sandman
9. Marissa flashback
10. bahnhof rumble
11. the devil is in the beats
12. car chase (arp worship)
13. interrogation / lonesome subway / Grimm’s house
14. Hanna vs Marissa
15. sun collapse
16. special ops
17. escape wavefold
18. isolated howl
19. container park
20. Hanna’s theme (vocal version)

Hanna is directed by Joe Wright and stars Saoirse Ronan, Eric Bana, Cate Blanchett, Tom Hollander and Olivia Williams. Wright previously worked with composer Dario Marianelli on his previous movies (Pride and Prejudice, Atonement, The Soloist). Hanna centers around a 16-year-old who was raised by her father to be the perfect assassin is dispatched on a mission across Europe, tracked by a ruthless intelligence agent and her operatives. Focus Features will release the movie on April 8.