The full details of the soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Thor: Love and Thunder have been revealed. The album features the original music from the film, including the themes composed by Academy Award winner Michael Giacchino (Up, Spider-Man: No Way Home, Doctor Strange, The Batman, The Incredibles, Jurassic World, Lost, Star Trek) and the original score composed by Giacchino & Nami Melumad (Star Trek: Strange New Worlds, Star Trek: Prodigy, An American Pickle, Absentia). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 6 by Hollywood Records & Marvel Music and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. A first track is already available now. Thor: Love and Thunder is directed by Taika Waititi and stars Chris Hemsworth, Natalie Portman, Christian Bale, Tessa Thompson, Waititi himself and Russell Crowe. The movie will open in theaters nationwide this coming weekend.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mama’s Got a Brand New Hammer (6:10)
2. Just Desert (2:25)
3. Indigarr with the Diva (1:44)
4. The Not Ready for New Asgard Players (1:39)
5. See Jane Thor (1:08)
6. Distressed Out (2:38)
7. Gorr Animals (2:33)
8. A Gorr Phobia (2:08)
9. The Ax Games (1:21)
10. Thorring to New Heights (0:57)
11. Show Intel (2:53)
12. We’re Not Emos We’re Gods (0:51)
13. The Zeus Fanfares (1:26)
14. I Was in the Pool! (2:25)
15. Saving Face (3:09)
16. Utter Lunarcy (1:24)
17. Think on Your Defeat (1:41)
18. Bedside Hammer (1:35)
19. Temple-itis (1:38)
20. Surely, Temple (1:01)
21. The Power of Thor Propels You (2:01)
22. Foster? I Barely Know Her! (3:06)
23. Jane Stop This Crazy Thing (2:52)
24. One Wish to Rule Them All (2:58)
25. All’s Fair in Love and Thor (1:44)
26. Bawl and Jane (1:23)
27. The Kids Are Alright (1:21)
28. The Ballad of Love and Thunder (8:12)

  1. Sebastian says:

    It’s sad that more and more great film scores like this one are only released on downloadable files or streaming services. There’s something special about owning the actual physical disc. I don’t want to go through the hassle of burning the downloaded files to a CD or DVD. And I’m not going to waste ink and time finding, adapting and printing a disc label and covers and so on.
    This stupid trend has to stop.