The details of the fifth soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Disney+ series WandaVision have been revealed. The albums feature the original score from the fifth episode of the show composed by Christophe Beck (Ant-ManFrozenEdge of TomorrowThe Hangover, The Muppets, The Peanuts MovieBuffy the Vampire Slayer). Also included is the 80s-style theme song Making It Up As We Go Along written and performed by Kristen Anderson-Lopez & Robert Lopez. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 12 by Marvel Music & Hollywood Records and will be available to stream/download here. WandaVision is directed by Matt Shakman, created by Jac Schaeffer based on the Marvel Comics characters, and stars Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Bettany,  Kat Dennings, Teyonah Parris, Kathryn Hahn and Randall Park. Episode  5 premiered last Friday and the final four episodes will debut over the next few weeks on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Making It Up As We Go Along – Kristen Anderson-Lopez & Robert Lopez (1:42)
2. Ten Years Old (0:36)
3. Lagos (0:30)
4. Evaluation (3:08)
5. Family Is Forever (0:53)
6. Missile Strike (4:02)
7. Cue Credits (0:29)
8. Ode to Sparky (1:48)
9. Pietro (3:11)