WaterTower Music has released the full soundtrack album for the HBO original series Perry Mason. The album features the original score from the show’s first season composed by Terence Blanchard (BlacKkKlansman, Inside Man, 25th Hour, Da 5 Bloods, Red Tails, Malcolm X), including the previously unreleased music from the season finale (Chapter 8). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon. The label has previously released seven soundtracks featuring the music from each of the show’s first seven episodes. Perry Mason is developed by Ron Fitzgerald & Rolin Jones and stars Matthew Rhys, Juliet Rylance, Tatiana Maslany, John Lithgow, Stephen Root, Chris Chalk, Shea Whigham and Robert Patrick. Visit the official show website for updates on the series, which has been renewed for a second season.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1.-7. Chapter 1
8.-18. Chapter 2
19.-28. Chapter 3
29.-36. Chapter 4
37.-47. Chapter 5
48.-53. Chapter 6
54.-64. Chapter 7
65. OK OK (1:27)
66. Trial Isn’t Over (1:08)
67. Almost Over (1:29)
68. The Envelope (1:47)
69. I Can’t Do It (1:56)
70. Find the Truth (2:07)
71. Alone (2:17)
72. End Credits (Perry Mason – Chapter 8) (2:09)