WaterTower Music has released a new soundtrack EP for the HBO original series Perry Mason. The 6-track EP features the original score from the sixth episode of the show’s first season composed by Terence Blanchard (BlacKkKlansmanInside ManMalcolm XDa 5 Bloods25th Hour). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here. The label has previously released the composer’s music from the first, second, third, fourth and fifth episode. Perry Mason is developed by Ron Fitzgerald & Rolin Jones and stars Matthew Rhys in the title role, alongside Juliet Rylance, Tatiana Maslany, John Lithgow, Shea Whigham, Chris Chalk, Stephen Root and Robert Patrick. For updates on the series, which has just been renewed for a second season last week, visit HBO’s official website.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. The No Garage (1:34)
2. A Man Came Into the Hotel (1:24)
3. Use This (2:20)
4. Order Order (1:53)
5. Been Waitin’ for Ya (1:43)
6. End Credits (Perry Mason – Chapter 6) (2:08)