WaterTower Music has released the third soundtrack album for the HBO original series Perry Mason. The album features the original score from the third episode of the show composed by Terence Blanchard (BlacKkKlansman, Malcolm X, Inside Man, 25th Hour). Also included are two tracks performed by Josephine Foster and The Victor Herrero Band. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The label has previously released two albums featuring the music from Chapter 1 and Chapter 2. A full soundtrack will be coming out at the season’s end. Perry Mason is developed by Ron Fitzgerald & Rolin Jones based on characters from Erle Stanley Gardner’s novels and stars Matthew Rhys, Juliet Rylance, Shea Whigham, Tatiana Maslany, John Lithgow, Chris Chalk, Stephen Root and Nate Corddry. The drama airs every Sunday night on HBO.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Emily Knew (2:31)
2. Everything Went Quiet (1:31)
3. Shifting Priorities (1:35)
4. Bail (1:28)
5. You Drake (1:16)
6. Son De La Loma (aka Mama, Son De La Loma) – Josephine Foster and The Victor Herrero Band (2:28)
7. Aventurera – Josephine Foster and The Victor Herrero Band (3:07)
8. EB Reads the Paper (1:01)
9. I Need to See Emily (1:17)
10. I Will Deny (3:00)