WaterTower Music has released the fourth soundtrack album for the HBO original series Perry Mason. The album features the original music from Episode 4 of the show composed by Terence Blanchard (BlacKkKlansmanMalcolm X,  25th Hour, Red Tails, Inside Man). The soundtrack is now available to to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio clips. The label has previously released three albums featuring the music from the first, second and third episode of the drama and will release a full soundtrack featuring the composer’s score from all eight episodes at the season’s end. Perry Mason is developed by Ron Fitzgerald & Rolin Jones and stars Matthew Rhys, Juliet Rylance, Shea Whigham, Tatiana Maslany, Stephen Root, John Lithgow,  Chris Chalk and Nate Corddry. The drama’s fourth episode is premiering tonight on HBO.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. All the Answers / Disbarred (2:11)
2. Della’s Lover (1:43)
3. Dirt the Towels (1:53)
4. EB’s End / EB’s Low Moment (2:41)
5. For These Kids (2:05)
6. My Parents House (3:47)
7. Power of the State (1:58)
8. End Credits (Perry Mason – Chapter 4) (2:13)