Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the sci-fi action movie Alita: Battle Angel. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tom Holkenborg (aka Junkie XL) (Mad Max: Fury Road, Deadpool, Batman v. Superman: Dawn of Justice, Tomb Raider, Divergent, 300: Rise of an Empire). The soundtrack will be released on February 15, 2019 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonAlita: Battle Angel is Robert Rodriguez and stars Rosa Salazar, Christoph Waltz, Jennifer Connelly, Mahershala Ali, Ed Skrein, Jackie Earle Haley and Keean Johnson. The movie is based on the graphic novel series Gunnm by Yukito Kishiro and tells the story of a futuristic cyborg who wakes in a doctor’s clinic with no memory of who she is and must use her extraordinary fighting abilities to combat deadly forces while trying to uncover the truth behind her mysterious past. The movie produced by  James Cameron will be released in theaters nationwide on February 14, 2019 by 20th Century Fox.

Here’s the album track list (subject to change):

1. A Discovery
2. I Don’t Even Know My Own Name
3. What’s Your Dream?
4. Double Identity
5. The Warrior Within
6. A Dark Past
7. In Time You’ll Remember
8. Nova’s Orders
9. Jackers Mission
10. Unlocking the Past
11. Whose Body Is This?
12. Grewishka’s Revenge
13. Broken Doll
14. With Me
15. I’d Give You My Heart
16. You Just Lost a Puppet
17. What Did You Do?
18. In the Clouds
19. Raising the Sword
20. Motorball

  1. Julius Archibald IV says:

    Looking forward to seeing the movie, getting the books, and the soundtrack! But just a heads up, I kind of think some of these titles are spoilers 😉

    But none the less, I am sooooooo eager to finally see this movie!