‘Wildling’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: March 29, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Filmtrax will release a soundtrack album for the horror fantasy thriller Wildling. The album features the film’s original music composed by Paul Haslinger (UnderworldHalt and Catch FireCrankDeath Race, Fear the Walking Dead). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 13, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Wildling is co-written and directed by Fritz Bohm and stars Bel Powley, Brad Dourif, Liv Tyler, Collin Kelly-Sordelet, James Le Gros, Troy Ruptash, Arlo Mertz and Aviva Winick. The movie revolves around a blossoming teenager who uncovers the dark secret behind her traumatic childhood. The thriller premiered earlier this month at the SXSW Film Festival and will be released  in select theaters and on VOD on April 13 by IFC Midnight. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Do You Want to Hear a Story (2:09)
2. Entering a New World (1:54)
3. Run Like a Deer (2:11)
4. The Kiss (1:03)
5. Kill to Survive (0:58)
6. Haunted Memories (2:25)
7. Anna the Suspect (1:03)
8. Ancestral Remains (2:05)
9. The Arrest (1:21)
10. Anna Was a Mistake (1:43)
11. The Silver Moon (1:20)
12. Tracked and Hunted (1:34)
13. The River Goodbye (2:06)
14. Into the Storm of Fire (1:01)
15. The Will to Survive (1:10)
16. Hunter and Prey (1:37)
17. Attack Under Cover of Darkness (1:35)
18. The Call of the Wildling (2:18)
19. Wildling (4:27)
20. To the Northern Lights (2:30)