voltDependent will release a soundtrack album for the German sci-fi thriller Volt. The album features the film’s original music composed by Atari Teenage Riot member Alec Empire. The soundtrack will be released in various formats on February 3, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonVolt is written and directed by Tarek Ehlail and stars Benno Fürmann, Sascha Alexander Gersak, Ayo Ogunmakin, Anna Bederke and Surho Sugaipov. The movie is set in not-too-distant future and follows a German cop who accidentally kills a French refugee and starts up a relationship with the sister of the man he killed and winds up between the fronts. The thriller premiered at last year’s Munich Film Festival and will be released in Germany on February 2. No word on a domestic release.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Now It’s Between You and G-D (4:20)
2. Victims of Authority (5:47)
3. Love While Death Is Watching (7:22)
4. Shadow Boxing, Pt. 2 (3:37)
5. Meeting Her (3:59)
6. Following Her, Torturing the Witness (7:49)
7. The Confession (3:50)
8. Changes Are Coming / The Raid (4:21)
9. Getting Ready / Wind / Riotzone / Out of Control (8:58)
10. Keep Quiet for Now (2:15)
11. Shadow Boxing, Pt. 1 (2:51)
12. Shadow Boxing, Pt. 3 (3:21)
13. The Wall Screams Murder (2:37)
14. Running Away / Get It Right / They Are Coming / Lost Friend (10:06)