walk-of-shameLakeshore Records has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the comedy Walk of Shame. The album features the film’s original score composed by John Debney (The Passion of the ChristIron Man 2, Elf). The soundtrack will be released on April 15, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Walk of Shame is directed by Steven Brill and stars Elizabeth Banks, James Marsden and Gillian Jacobs. The movie follows an aspiring reporter whose dreams of becoming a network news anchor are compromised after one-night stand leaves her stranded in downtown LA. The comedy will be released on May 2 by Focus World. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Titles/Meghan Runs From Rabbis
2. Ros & Denise Visit/I Am A Writer Of Books
3. Meghan Meets Gordon/Chang Is Out
4. Relax Meghan/Meghan’s Car Towed
5. Hooker’s Revenge/The Little Yellow Dress/Gordon Rinses Eyes
6. Meghan Escapes/Surrounded By Hookers
7. My Heels Hurt/Meghan Tries To Steal Bike/High Heel Problems
8. Meghan Meets Scrilla/Shootout & Escape
9. Goodbye Scrilla/Gordon Sees Meghan’s Text
10. Meghan Runs With Scrilla/Searches Clothes/Thrown Off The Bus
11. Gordon Questioned About Subway/Interrogation/Cops Pursue Meghan
12. The Search For Meghan
13. Meghan Pursued/Crosses Freeway/Helicopter Rescue
14. Meghan Sees Tow Yard/Show Me Your Boobs
15. Meghan Is Rescued/Will You Help Me
16. Meghan Finds Her Car/Escapes/Hasty Exit
17. I’m The Breaking Story
18. The Girl In The Yellow Dress

  1. Thanks for telling us the whole story of the movie, Debney.

  2. Isn’t the story is identical to Knocked Up? Lets see is it will do any magic

  3. renata says:

    Many thanks for informing us the whole story with the motion picture, Debney.