EMI Music has announced the details of the soundtrack for Walt Disney Pictures’ Winnie the Pooh. The album includes the film’s songs written by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, as well as selections from Henry Jackman’s original score. The soundtrack also features vocal performances and an original song by Zooey Deschanel. The album will be released in Europe on April 11, 2011. A domestic release is expected closer to the film’s opening in the States on July 15, 2011. Check out audio clips from all tracks on the album below.Winnie the Pooh is directed by Stephen J. Anderson and Don Hall and features the voice talent of Jim Cummings, Craig Ferguson, Tom Kenny and John Cleese as the film’s narrator. To find out more about the movie, visit Disney’s offical webpage.

Here’s the album tracklisting:

1. Winnie The Pooh (Zooey Deschanel & M Ward)
2. The Tummy Song (Jim Cummings/Robert Lopez)
3. A Very Important Thing To Do (Zooey Deschanel)
4. The Backson Song (Winnie the Pooh/Craig Ferguson)
5. It’s Gonna Be Great (Bud Luckey/Jim Cummings)
6. Everything Is Honey (Jim Cummings/Kristen Anderson-Lopez/Robert Lopez)
7. Pooh’s Finale (Cast – Winnie the Pooh/Robert Lopez/Zooey Deschane)
8. So Long (Zooey Deschanel & M Ward)
9. Main Title Sequence / Winnie The Pooh (Zooey Deschanel & M Ward)
10. Pooh Greets The Day (Henry Jackman)
11. Get You Tiggerized! (Henry Jackman)
12. Woods And Words / Backson Tracks (Henry Jackman)
13. Eeyore Needs His Tail / Winner Song (Cast – Winnie the Pooh)
14. Picnic And Beehive Chase (Henry Jackman)
15. Hundred Acre Spy Game (Henry Jackman)
16. Stuck In The Pit/Balloon Chase (Henry Jackman)
17. A Honey Happy Ending (Henry Jackman)
18. Winnie The Pooh Suite (Henry Jackman)