A soundtrack album has been released for the Iranian drama Sun Children (Khorshid). The album features the film’s original music composed by Ramin Kousha (5th Passenger, Radioflash, Sharknado, The Warden). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music service to stream/download the soundtrack. Sun Children is co-written and directed by Majid Majidi and stars Ali Nasirian, Javad Ezzati, Tannaz Tabatabaie, Seyed Mohammad Mehdi, Rouhollah Zamani, Mousavi Fard and Shamila Shirzad. The movie is set in bustling Teheran and follows a gang of mischievous street children who are hired by a dangerous criminal to pull off a heist of buried treasure hidden close to a school. The drama, which premiered at last year’s Venice Film Festival and was selected as the Iranian entry and shortlisted in Best International Feature Film category at this year’s Academy Awards, will open in select U.S. theaters on June 25 by Strand Releasing.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Children of the Sun (1:21)
2. The Tunnel (1:38)
3. Youngster (1:03)
4. Flying Pigeons (0:40)
5. Digging (0:43)
6. Chaos In the Station (1:11)
7. Unity (1:52)
8. The Void (1:32)
9. Gloom (2:19)
10. Treasure (1:09)
11. Uncover (1:49)
12. Suffering (1:25)
13. Reflection (1:22)
14. Alone In School (2:27)