WaterTower Music will release a new soundtrack album for James Wan’s superhero movie Aquaman. The album features film’s original music composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams (Wonder Woman, Hacksaw Ridge, The Legend of Tarzan, The Crown), including seven previously unreleased tracks from the composer’s score, as well as four remixes by Jim Davies, Glen Nicholls and Our Empire. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 19 and will be available to download here. The label has previously released the original soundtrack album back in December. Aquaman starring Jason Momoa, Amber Heard, Willem Dafoe, Patrick Wilson, Dolph Lundgren, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, Nicole Kidman, Ludi Lin and Temuera Morrison opened in theaters last December and is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the Warner Bros. Pictures release.

Here’s the album track list:

1. – 20. Content of the original soundtrack album:
21. MeraMontage (Bonus Track) (2:04)
22. Home Invasion (Bonus Track) (2:48)
23. Saving Pops (Bonus Track) (3:04)
24. Ahab Waves (Bonus Track) (1:30)
25. Ask the Sea (Bonus Track) (1:59)
26. Obligation (Bonus Track) (1:25)
27. Dunes (Bonus Track) (2:04)
28. Suited & Booted (Our Empire Remix) (3:57)
29. The Black Manta (feat. Jim Davies) (Future Funk Squad Remix) (5:10)
30. Atlantean Soldiers (Glen Nicholls ‘March In Formation’ Remix) (5:00)
31. Kingdom of Atlantis (Glen Nicholls ‘Escape to Atlantis’ Remix) (6:37)

  1. Josh Wenger says:

    There’ll never be a vinyl version to aquaman the deluxe edition anyway.all we have is the cd age we are living in.we’re never going back to vinyl,that’s for sure.that’s the whole pint of moving forward,not looking back.leave behind the vinyl an d fast forward to CD and beyond.