The full details of the soundtrack album for the comic book movie Aquaman have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams (Wonder Woman, Hacksaw Ridge, The Legend of Tarzan, Bee Movie, Over the Hedge). Also included is the original song Everything I Need performed by Skylar Grey who also co-wrote the track with Elliott Taylor, a new song by Pitbull feat. Rhea, as well as a track by composer Joseph Bishara (The Conjuring, Insidious). The soundtrack will be released tomorrow, December 14 by WaterTower Music and will be available on Amazon (digital version) and here (CD version). Aquaman is directed by James Wan and stars Jason Momoa, Amber Heard, Willem Dafoe, Patrick Wilson, Dolph Lundgren, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, Nicole Kidman, Ludi Lin and Temuera Morrison. The movie, which the origin story of half-human, half-Atlantean Arthur Curry, is already playing in select markets and will be released in theaters nationwide on December 21 by Warner Bros. Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Everything I Need (Film Version) – Skylar Grey (3:16)
2. Arthur (4:40)
3. Kingdom of Atlantis (3:26)
4. It Wasn’t Meant to Be (3:22)
5. Atlantean Soldiers (3:35)
6. What Does That Even Mean? (3:23)
7. The Legend of Atlan (1:57)
8. Swimming Lessons (3:03)
9. The Black Manta (2:49)
10. What Could Be Greater Than a King? (5:23)
11. Permission to Come Aboard (2:16)
12. Suited and Booted (4:25)
13. Between Land and Sea (2:55)
14. He Commands the Sea (3:34)
15. Map in a Bottle (2:15)
16. The Ring of Fire (4:57)
17. Reunited (1:31)
18. Everything I Need – Skylar Grey (3:20)
19. Ocean to Ocean (feat. Rhea) – Pitbull (2:25)
20. Trench Engaged (From Kingdom Of The Trench) – Joseph Bishara (2:29)

  1. Julian says:

    Will this be released on vinyl?

  2. Joshua Wenger says:

    I am not ready for it to be released on I guess it will only be in digital CD and the decision is final.there will not be a vinyll edition.the vinyl is out of the question.compact disks are in greater demand than vinyl lps.the vinyl l.p. Is I don’t look forward to it,ever

    • Rain says:

      No one cares if “YOU” are not ready for a Vinyl release as it’s not about you, it’s about whether the companies see a market for Vinyl which obviously for this release, there wasn’t but that doesn’t mean future releases are out of the question. The answer you gave was terrible and not helpful at all.

  3. Joshua Wenger says:

    The vinyl version will never happen.cds are in greater demand than vinyl lps

  4. Joshua Wenger says:

    I only hope that aquaman soundtrack will get a vinyl release soon in a couplemonths

  5. Josh Wenger says:

    I guess the message is clear that Water tower music isn’t producing anymore soundtracks on vinyl.that’s why aquaman and shaza m soundtrack never got vinyl versions at all

  6. Josh Wenger says:

    The industry has made it clear that they are not putting anymore soundtracks on vinyl.not even aquaman,shazam and wonder woman 1984.we go with the flow.the vinyl lp age is over.the cd era still lives on

    • Rain says:

      Are you kidding? Vinyl has a much higher sample rate for music then CD’s can handle which is always better for music so saying the vinyl era is over is an understatement. Some companies still put out Vinyl.

  7. Josh Wenger says:

    Moreiver,many more soundtracks will continue lacking vinyl versions as long as the cd era is still going strong.