Filmtrax will release a soundtrack album for the film adaptation of Anna Todd’s best-selling novel After. The album features the film’s original music composed by Justin Caine Burnett (Dungeons & DragonsGetaway). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 19 and will be available to download hereAfter is directed by Jenny Gage and stars Josephine Langford, Hero Fiennes Tiffin, Selma Blair, Inanna Sarkis, Shane Paul McGhie, Pia Mia, Khadijha Red Thunder, Dylan Arnold, Samuel Larsen and Jennifer Beals. The romantic drama follows a young woman armed with grand ambitions for her future, who meets a dark and mysterious man who makes her question all she thought she knew about herself and what she wants out of life. The movie was released in theaters this past April by Aviron Pictures and is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening (1:32)
2. Class Start (0:51)
3. Tessa Meets Hardin (1:39)
4. Hardin in the Cafe (0:46)
5. Party Kiss (1:09)
6. Text in Bed (1:29)
7. Sotto’s Class (1:07)
8. The Lake Kiss (4:18)
9. Touched on the Dock (1:45)
10. What Are You Dreaming About (0:36)
11. Pool House (2:45)
12. Pool (2:18)
13. Noah Breakup (1:23)
14. You’re My Drug (1:24)
15. Planetarium (0:56)
16. Apartment (1:22)
17. Hardin’s Story (1:44)
18. Bath (1:01)
19. The Truth Comes Out (1:59)
20. Going Home (1:21)
21. The Letter (2:45)
22. After – Coffee Shop (1:28)
23. Poolside alt (2:25)
24. Main Theme (2:20)

  1. lavonne schlumpberger says:

    this book is a very good book its one of the ones that you cant put down and it goes along with a series.