The full details of the soundtrack album for the sci-fi thriller Captive State have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Rob Simonsen (Love, Simon, Nerve, The Upside, Foxcatcher, (500) Days of Summer, The Spectacular Now). The soundtrack will be released this Friday, March 15 by Sony Classical and will be available to download on Amazon. Click here to order the CD version. Captive State is directed by Rupert Wyatt (Rise of the Planet of the Apes) and stars John Goodman, Ashton Sanders, Jonathan Majors, Colson Baker and Vera Farmiga. The movie is set in a Chicago neighborhood nearly a decade after an occupation by an extra-terrestrial force and explores the lives on both sides of the conflict – the collaborators and dissidents. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Focus Features. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Legislators
2. Captive State
3. Today’s The Day
4. The Phoenix
5. Specials
6. Courier
7. Wicker Park
8. I Said Go
9. Mulligan Chase
10. Life After Death
11. Soldier Field
12. Chaos
13. The Path to Escape
14. Pilsen
15. Bus Station
16. Closing In
17. Bugged
18. The Cell
19. Deportation
20. The Phoenix Rises
21. Home (feat. Mija)