Silva Screen Records has announced a soundtrack album for the ITV series Dark Heart. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Dan Jones (On Chesil Beach, Shadow of the Vampire, My Scientology Movie, The Miniaturist). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 22 and will be available to download here. Dark Heart is written by Chris Lang and stars Tom Riley, Charlotte Riley, Miranda Raison and Anjli Mohindra. The 6-part crime thriller directed by Colin Teague follows Detective Inspector Will Wagstaffe as he investigates brutal and mysterious murders while battling his personal demons and dealing with romantic and family relationships. The series premiered in the UK last fall on ITV. No word yet on a domestic air date.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Dark Heart Titles
2. Cat and Mouse
3. Penny Drop
4. Blindfold
5. Born Fragile
6. Nausea
7. Exit Strategies
8. Awkward Questions
9. My Treat
10. Dark Days
11. Need You Now
12. City Sweep
13. Poles Apart
14. Happy_Families
15. Blind Date
16. Come With Me
17. Real Life Fantasy
18. Capacity for Pain
19. New Evidence
20. Arrivals
21. Hassi
22. Ticking Clock
23. Atonement
24. Private Matters
25. A Rougher Kind of Justice
26. Think Like a Madman
27. Twisted Love
28. Burning Doubts
29. The Dancers Downstairs
30. Open Air Cabaret
31. Curious Findings
32. Members Only
33. Sisterly Love
34. Vigilante
35. Juliet
36. Things That Would Curdle Your Blood