Virgin EMI Records has released a soundtrack album for the Netflix original movie Been So Long. The album features the songs from the film written by Ché Walker & Arthur Darvill and performed by cast members Michaela Coel, Arinzé Kene, Ronke Adekoluejo, George MacKay, Luke Norris and Joseph Dempsie. Also included is the movie’s original score composed by Christopher Nicholas Bangs. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Been So Long is directed by Tinge Krishnan and revolves around a single mother in London’s Camden Town who hears music when she meets a handsome stranger with a past. The musical drama had its world premiere last week at the London Film Festival and is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Love Is – Arinze Kene & Michaela Coel (3:44)
2. What U Sayin – Michaela Coel & Ronke Adekoluejo (2:05)
3. I Want A Fella – Ronke Adekoluejo (2:53)
4. Primus Humanus (Man Of Steel) – Arinze Kene (1:24)
5. Smile – George MacKay (2:42)
6. Raymond Receives Texts – Christopher Nicholas Bangs (2:05)
7. Park Bench – Christopher Nicholas Bangs (1:22)
8. Thunder And Gold – Arinze Kene & Michaela Coel (3:28)
9. Fire – Arinze Kene & Michaela Coel (2:15)
10. Who Is It Against The Whole World? – Christopher Nicholas Bangs (1:50)
11. Closing Time – Luke Norris (2:07)
12. Anyone Can Change – Ronke Adekoluejo & Joseph Dempsie (3:18)
13. If This Is The Truth – Michaela Coel & Luke Norris (3:02)
14. Been Too Long – George MacKay (4:25)
15. You Don’t Know What Love Is – Christopher Nicholas Bangs (1:36)
16. Sometimes You’re Scary – Christopher Nicholas Bangs (1:44)
17. Universe Of Love – Arinze Kene & Michaela Coel (3:21)
18. This Fire Ain’t Going Out – Christopher Nicholas Bangs (2:06)