The full details of the soundtrack album for the drama Kings have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis (The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert FordHell or High Water, The PropositionWind RiverLawless). The soundtrack will be released on April 27, 2018 by Milan Records and is now available for pre-order on AmazonKings is directed by Deniz Gamze Ergüven and stars Halle Berry, Daniel Craig, Lamar Johnson, Kaalan “KR” Walker and Rachel Hilson. The movie is set in 1992 in South Central Los Angeles and centers on a foster family’s arrival to town just a few weeks before the city erupts in violence following the verdict of the Rodney King trial. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festical and will be released in select theaters on April 27 by The Orchard. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Latasha Harlins
2. CCTV Montage
3. Bake
4. Saying Goodbye
5. School Argument
6. Waking Up
7. Leave The Gun
8. Police Cars
9. Where Are The Boys?
10. Erotic Dream
11. Arrested
12. Red Ford
13. Death of William
14. Lamp Post
15. Kings
16. Earthquake