Madison Gate Records has released a soundtrack album for the indie drama Golden Exits. The album features the film’s original music composed by Keegan DeWitt (I’ll See You in My DreamsDivorceThe HeroMorris From America, Listen Up Philip, Queen of Earth). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Golden Exits is written and directed by Alex Ross Perry and stars Emily Browning, Adam Horovitz, Mary-Louise Parker, Lily Rabe, Jason Schwartzman and Chloë Sevigny. The movie centers on two Brooklyn families whose lives are interrupted by the arrival of a young foreign girl. The drama premiered at last year’s Sundance Film Festival and was released last month in select theaters by Vertical Entertainment and on VOD by Sony Pictures Home Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Theme II (Solo Piano) (1:00)
2. Theme I (Solo Piano) (1:56)
3. Theme IV (Solo Piano) (1:28)
4. Theme III (Solo Piano) (1:28)
5. Theme V (Solo Piano) (1:16)
6. Theme VII (Solo Piano) (1:22)
7. Theme VIII (Solo Piano) (1:48)
8. Theme III (Solo Harp) (1:32)
9. Theme I (Full Orchestra) (2:16)
10. Theme III (Full Orchestra) (1:31)
11. Theme I (Cello Variation) (1:04)
12. Theme IV (Full Orchestra) (1:28)
13. Theme III (Clarinet and Piano) (0:36)
14. Theme II (Full Orchestra) (1:18)
15. Theme VI (Full Orchestra) (1:01)
16. Theme II (Chamber Strings) (1:06)
17. Theme VII (Full Orchestra) (1:40)
18. Theme VIII (Full Orchestra) (1:56)