Sony Classical has released a soundtrack album for the Paramount Network limited series Waco. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Jeff Russo (Fargo, The Night Of, Star Trek: Discovery, Legion, Altered Carbon) and Jordan Gagne. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Waco is created by John Erick Dowdle & Drew Dowdle and stars Michael Shannon, Taylor Kitsch, John Leguizamo, Andrea Riseborough, Rory Culkin, Melissa Benoist, Paul Sparks, Shea Whigham, Camryn Manheim and Julia Garner. The 6-parter is based on the true story of the 1993 FBI siege of a religious sect in Waco, Texas that resulted in the deadly shoot out and fire. The series currently airs Wednesday nights on the Paramount Network. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Waco (Main Title Theme) – Jeff Russo (0:34)
2. Tear Gas (2:43)
3. David’s Theme (1:48)
4. Sniper at Ruby Ridge (1:35)
5. Rachel Dies (2:14)
6. Incendiary (1:39)
7. Satellite Response (1:13)
8. Burning Compound (1:17)
9. Out for Blood (1:41)
10. Survivor List (2:33)
11. McLellan Prison (4:06)