ABKCO Records has announced a soundtrack album for George Clooney’s comedy drama Suburbicon. The album features the film’s original music composed and conducted by Academy Award winner Alexandre Desplat (The Grand Budapest HotelThe King’s SpeechGodzillaHarry Potter and the Deathly Hallows) who previously scored Clooney’s The Ides of March and The Monuments Men. Also included is Victor Young’s & Edward Heyman’s When I Fall In Love from the 1952 film One Minute to Zero. The soundtrack will be released on October 27, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonSuburbicon is co-writtten and directed by Clooney and stars Matt Damon, Julianne Moore, Noah Jupe and Oscar Isaac. The dramedy premiered at this year’s Venice Film Festival and will be released in theaters on October 27 by Paramount Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Welcome to Suburbicon
2. Friends
3. When I Fall In Love – Victor Young and Edward Heyman
4. A Prayer For Rose
5. 7000 Apples
6. Men In The House
7. Bud Cooper
8. The Line Up
9. A Sweet Aroma
10. We’ll Go To Aruba
11. What Did You Do
12. Mrs. Lodge Called
13. Something Sad
14. Blonde
15. Basement Games
16. Closet Conversation
17. Unlucky Bud
18. Falling Apart
19. Nicky Trapped
20. Aftermath
21. Sunday In Suburbicon
22. Playing Catch In The Sun
23. Suburbicon Good Night