Sony Masterworks will release the official soundtrack album for the drama Thank You for Your Service. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Thomas Newman (American BeautyThe Shawshank RedemptionFinding NemoSkyfallWall-E). The soundtrack will be released on October 20, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check back on this page for the full album details. Thank You for Your Service is written and directed by Jason Hall and stars Miles Teller, Haley Bennett, Joe Cole, Amy Schumer, Beulah Koale, Scott Haze, Keisha Castle-Hughes, Brad Beyer, Omar J. Dorsey and Jayson Warner Smith. The movie follows a group of U.S. soldiers returning from Iraq who struggle to integrate back into family and civilian life. The drama will be released in theaters on October 27, 2017 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.