suicide-squad-collectorsAtlantic Records will release a new soundtrack album for the superhero movie Suicide Squad. The Collector’s Edition album features the songs included on the original soundtrack, as well as the tracks Super Freaks by Rick James, Spirit in the Sky by Norman Greenbaum and I’d Rather Go Blind by Etta James. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 23. Suicide Squad directed by David Ayer and starring Will Smith, Margot Robbie, Jared Leto, Joel Kinnaman, Jai Courtney, Jay Hernandez, Cara Delevingne, Karen Fukuhara, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Adam Beach and Viola Davis is currently playing in theaters nationwide. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the Warner Bros. Pictures release.

Here’s the track list of the Collector’s Edition soundtrack:

1. Purple Lamborghini – Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) – Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons
3. Heathens – twenty one pilots
4. Standing In The Rain – Action Bronson, Mark Ronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys)
5. Gangsta (Harley Quinn & Joker Flashback Version) – Kehlani
6. Know Better – Kevin Gates
7. You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy) – Grace
8. Without Me – Eminem
9. Super Freak – Rick James10
10. Wreak Havoc – Skylar Grey
11. Medieval Warfare – Grimes
12. Bohemian Rhapsody – Panic! At The Disco
13. Slippin’ Into Darkness – War
14. Fortunate Son – Creedence Clearwater Revival
15. Spirit In The Sky – Norman Greenbaum
16. I’d Rather Go Blind – Etta James
17. I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson) – ConfidentialMX