beat-bugsMercury Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Beat Bugs. The album features the covers of various songs by The Beatles from the first two seasons of the animated show performed by musicians including Sia, P!nk, Eddie Vedder, Robbie Williams, Rod Stewart, Regina Spektor, Chris Cornell, James Corden, The Shins, Jennifer Hudson, Of Monsters and Men, Aloe Blacc & more. The soundtrack will be released on November 4, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A soundtrack featuring the songs from the first season has already been released and is now available on iTunesBeat Bugs created by Josh Wakely centers on the lives and adventures of five charming and funny child-like bugs who live in an overgrown American-style backyard. The show’s first season is now available to stream on Netflix and a second season will premiere on November 18.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Magical Mystery Tour (feat. Eddie Vedder)
2. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (feat. P!nk)
3. All You Need Is Love
4. Blackbird (feat. Sia)
5. Good Day Sunshine (feat. Robbie Williams)
6. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (feat. Rod Stewart)
7. Hey Bulldog (feat. James Bay)
8. And Your Bird Can Sing (feat. Regina Spektor)
9. Honey Pie (feat. Wesley Schultz)
10. I’m A Loser (feat. James Corden)
11. The Word (feat. The Shins)
12. Drive My Car (feat. Chris Cornell)
13. I’m Happy Just To Dance With You (feat. Tori Kelly)
14. Rain (feat. Aloe Blacc)
15. In My Life (feat. Frances)
16. Eleanor Rigby (feat. Of Monsters And Men)
17. I’ll Follow The Sun (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
18. Come Together
19. Birthday
20. Across The Universe
21. Yellow Submarine