outlaws-and-angelsMhuesik Factory has released a soundtrack album for the western Outlaws and Angels. The album features the film’s original music composed by Colin Stetson (Blue CapriceLavender). Also included is the song Devil’s Girl by The Overnight featuring Melody Michalski. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Outlaws and Angels is written and directed by JT Mollner and stars Chad Michael Murray, Francesca Eastwood, Madisen Beaty, Ben Browder, Frances Fisher, Keith Loneker, Luke Wilson and Teri Polo. The western premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and was released in select theaters this summer by Momentum Pictures and Orion Releasing. The movie is now also available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Title Outlaws and Angels (3:20)
2. Charlie’s Kin (0:32)
3. Rubdown (2:15)
4. Sunrise (0:32)
5. Hit Em At Dark (0:08)
6. Dinnertime (1:30)
7. Breakfast (0:55)
8. Goodbye Sissy (0:41)
9. At God’s Doorstep (1:56)
10. Breaking The Law (3:58)
11. Sunrise (Reprise) (1:14)
12. Devil’s Girl – The Overnight featuring Melody Michalski (3:29)