imageSumthing Else Music Works will release soundtrack albums for the Warner Bros. Animation & DC Entertainment movies Batman Unlimited: Monster Mayhem and Batman Unlimited: Animal Instincts. The albums feature the original music from the films composed by Kevin Riepl (Cabin Fever, Silent Night, Gears of War). Both soundtracks will be released on May 10, 2016. Visit Amazon to pre-order Monster Mayhem and click here to pre-order Animal Instincts. The first two installments in the Batman Unlimited series are directed by Butch Lucik and feature the voices of Roger Craig Smith, Troy Baker, Khary Payton, Chris Diamantopoulos, Will Friedle. Yuri Lowenthal, Kari Wuhrer, Fred Tatasciore and Brian T. Delaney. Both movies were released last year are now available on Blu-Ray and DVD. A third installment is in the works.