eddie-the-eagleUniversal Music will release a soundtrack album for the sports drama Eddie the Eagle. The album features a collections of songs inspired by the movie by artists including Marc Almond, Andy Bell, Tony Hadley, Holly Johnson, Go West, Kim Wilde, Paul Young, ABC, Nik Kershaw, Howard Jones & more. Also included is the theme from the movie’s original score composed by Matthew Margeson (Kingsman: The Secret Service, Kick-Ass 2, Skyline). The soundtrack is set to be released digitally next month. A CD version is coming out on March 18, 2016 and is available for pre-order on AmazonEddie the Eagle is directed by Dexter Fletcher, produced by Matthew Vaughn and stars Taron Egerton, Christopher Walken, Hugh Jackman, Jo Hartley, Tim McInnerny and Ania Sowinski. The movie tells the story of ski jumper Michael Edwards who rose to fame as the very-last-place finisher in two events at the 1988 Winter Olympics in Calgary. The biographical drama will be released nationwide on February 26 by 20th Century Fox. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ascension – Holly Johnson
2. Eagle Will Fly Again – Howard Jones
3. Out Of The Sky – Marc Almond
4. Moment – Tony Hadley
5. Touching Hearts And Skies – Midge Ure
6. The Sky’s The Limit – Nik Kershaw
7. Living In My Heart – ABC
8. Without Your Love – Kim Wilde
9. Fly – Andy Bell
10. Determination – Go West
11. Pray – Heaven 17
12. People Like You – Paul Young
13. Thrill Me – Taron Egerton, Hugh Jackman
14. Eddie The Eagle Theme – Matthew Margeson