‘Heist’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: December 9, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

heistMetropolis Movie Music will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Heist. The album features the film’s original music composed by James Edward Barker and Tim Despic. The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 11, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Heist is directed by Scott Mann and stars Robert De Niro, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Kate Bosworth, Gina Carano, Mark-Paul Gosselaar, D.B. Sweeney, Tyler J. Olson, Morris Chestnut, Lydia Hull and Dave Bautista. The movie follows two men whose attempt to rob a casino fails and forces them to flee on foot and hijack city Bus 657 and take the passengers hostage. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by Lionsgate Premiere. The film will also be released on Blu-ray and DVD on December 29.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening & Bus Heist, Pt. 1
2. Vaughn & Daughter
3. The Blue Door
4. I’m In
5. Heist Idea
6. Growler
7. What If Something Goes Wrong?!
8. Bus Heist 2
9. Roadblock
10. A Runaway Bus
11. Reinstated & Crack House
12. The Bridge Refuel
13. What the Fuck Did You Do & I’m Gonna Take Your Whole Stack
14. Ending 4m1/4m2
15. S.W.A.T. & Crash
16. Spray Paint
17. First Wave
18. Wheels, No Chimes