ten-thousand-saintsNettwerk has released a soundtrack album for the coming-of-age drama Ten Thousand Saints. The album features the film’s original music composed by Garth Stevenson (Tracks). Also included are two original songs written by Anna Waronker and Steven McDonald, as well as a cover of the Minor Threat’s Straight Edge. The soundtrack is now available to order on Amazon. Ten Thousand Saints is written and directed by Shari Springer Berman & Robert Pulcini and stars Ethan Hawke, Asa Butterfield, Hailee Steinfeld, Emily Mortimer, Julianne Nicholson and Emile Hirsch. The movie is set in the 1980 and follows a Vermont teenager who moves in with his hippie dad in NYC, where he falls in with the no drugs, no sex, no meat, straight-edge hardcore punk scene of the East Village. The drama premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and was released released in select theaters this past summer. The film is now available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ten Thousand Saints
2. Funeral
3. Vermont
4. Mushrooms
5. Johnny
6. New York
7. Riot
8. Greenhouse
9. Wedding
10. Overdose
11. Honeymoon
12. Annabel
13. Hospital
14. Bus
15. Eliza and Jude
16. Diane
17. Positive Aggression – Army of One
18. Straight Edge – Army of One
19. Transcend – Army of One