the-last-five-yearsSh-K-Boom Records will release a soundtrack album for the The Last Five Years. The album features the songs from the film written by Jason Robert Brown and performed by Anna Kendrick & Jeremy Jordan. The soundtrack will be released on February 10, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. The Last Five Years directed by Richard LaGravenese is based on Jason Robert Brown’s off-Broadway musical centers on the demise of a marriage from the perspectives of the successful writer husband and his struggling actress wife. The musical premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on February 13 by TWC-Radius. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Still Hurting – Anna Kendrick
2. Shiksa Goddess – Jeremy Jordan
3. See I’m Smiling – Anna Kendrick
4. Moving Too Fast – Jeremy Jordan
5. A Part of That – Anna Kendrick
6. The Schmuel Song – Jeremy Jordan
7. A Summer in Ohio – Anna Kendrick
8. The Next Ten Minutes – Anna Kendrick & Jeremy Jordan
9. A Miracle Would Happen / When You Come Home to Me – Anna Kendrick & Jeremy Jordan
10. Climbing Uphill – Anna Kendrick
11. If I Didn’t Believe in You – Jeremy Jordan
12. I Can Do Better Than That – Anna Kendrick
13. Nobody Needs to Know – Jeremy Jordan
14. Goodbye Until Tomorrow / I Could Never Rescue You – Anna Kendrick & Jeremy Jordan