The details of the score album for the action adventure The Man With the Iron Fists have been announced. The album features the film’s original score composed by RZA and Howard Drossin. The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 25, 2012 by Soul Temple Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips are available after the jump. As previously announced, the label has also announced a separate soundtrack featuring the film’s songs. The Man with the Iron Fists is directed by RZA, presented by Quentin Tarantino, co-written by RZA and Eli Roth and stars Russell Crowe and Lucy Liu. Universal Pictures will release the movie on November 2, 2012. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Titles
2. Jungle Village
3. Gold Lion
4. Weapons Order
5. Jack Knife
6. The Brothel
7. Rodent Fight
8. Emperor’s Gold
9. Silver Lion Wants War
10. Snake Charmer
11. Zen Yi Rides In
12. Alley Fight
13. Geminis Arrive
14. Mr. and Mrs. Gemini
15. The Gemini Fight
16. United In Death
17. Zen’s Request
18. Jack Up the Street
19. Emperor’s Duck
20. Shipwrecked
21. The Temple Monks
22. Forging
23. Blossoms Cave
24. The Die Is Cast
25. Loading the Gold
26. Black Widows’ Theme
27. The Man With the Iron Fists
28. Face Off
29. The Last Battle
30. All Iron and No Fists

  1. monwatches says:

    the man vs robot? If the music is “lost myself”, it must be great!