Soul Temple Records will be releasing the official soundtrack album for the action adventure The Man With the Iron Fists. The film’s soundtrack is executive produced by RZA who also directed the movie. The album features music by such artists as the Wu-Tang Clan, Kanye West, The Black Keys, Corrine Bailey Rae and Pusha. The soundtrack will be released on October 23, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label is also planning a separate album featuring RZA’s original score from the film. Check back on this site for updates. The Man With the Iron Fists presented by Quentin Tarantino, co-written by RZA and Eli Roth and starring Russell Crowe and Lucy Liu tells the story of warriors, assassins and a lone outsider hero who all descend on one fabled village in China for a winner-takes-all battle for a fortune in gold. The movie will be released on November 2, 2012 by Universal Pictures. Check out the recently published red-band trailer below and visit the official movie website for updates on the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Black Keys / RZA  – The Baddest Man Alive
2. Ghostface Killah / M.O.P / Pharoahe Monch  – Black Out
3. Kanye West – White Dress
4. The Revelations feat. Tre Williams – I Forgot To Be Your Lover
5. Talib Kweli / RES  – Get Your Way (Sex as a Weapon)
6. Raekwon / Ghostface Killah / Kool G. Rap – Rivers of Blood
7. Method Man / Freddie Gibbs / StreetLife – Built for This
8. 24 Carat Black – Poverty’s Paradise
9. Killa Sin – The Archer
10. RZA / Flatbush Zombies – Just Blowin’ In The Wind
12. Corrine Bailey Rae – Chains
13. Pusha T / Raekwon – Tick Tock
14. Frances Yip – Green is the Mountain
15. The Wu-Tang Clan – Six Directions of Boxing
16. Mabel John – Your Good Thing Is About To End