The details of the soundtrack album for the action thriller Man of a Ledge have been revealed. The album includes 14 tracks of the movie’s original score composed by Henry Jackman (X-Men: First Class, Puss in Boots). The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 17, 2012 by Summit Entertainment and on CD on February 7. To pre-order the CD, visit Amazon and click here to check out audio clips from the album. Man on a Ledge is directed by Asger Leth and stars Sam Worthington, Elizabeth Banks, Ed Harris, Jamie Bell, Anthony Mackie, Genesis Rodriguez, Edward Burns and Kyra Sedgwick. The movie is set for a release on January 27 by Summit Entertainment. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.


Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Roosevelt Hotel
2. The Getaway
3. Little Miss Grim Reaper
4. Joey & Angie
5. Fly-By
6. Wire Tapping
7. The Diamond Thief
8. Make It Rain
9. Send In Tactical
10. Bird On A Wire
11. A Girl’s Best Friend
12. The Monarch Diamond
13. Good Cop Bad Cop
14. Stand-Off On The Roof