Lakeshore Records will be releasing the official soundtrack album for the romantic comedy I Don’t Know How She Does It. The album includes one track from the score by composer Aaron Zigman, as well as several songs from the movie by such artists as Betty Everett, Damato, Little Jackie, Teena Marie, Nat King Cole and Holly Palmer. The soundtrack will be released on September 27, 2011 and is available for pre-order on Amazon. Check back audio clips from all tracks on the album below. I Don’t Know How She Does It is directed by Douglas McGrath and stars Sarah Jessica Parker, Pierce Brosnan, Greg Kinnear, Christina Hendricks, Kelsey Grammer, Seth Meyers and Olivia Munn. The movie will be released on September 16 by the Weinstein Company. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Shoop Shoop Song (It’s In His Kiss) (Betty Everett)
2. One Warm Coat (Damato)
3. A Bushel and a Peck (Sarah Jessica Parker)
4. Move to the Beat (Little Jackie)
5. Big Boss Man (Koko Taylor)
6. I’m a Sucker for your Love (Teena Marie)
7. Sookie Sookie (Don Covay)
8. Along for the Ride (William Kimball)
9. Lovely Day (Bill Withers)
10. L-O-V-E (Nat King Cole)
11. Make a Snowman (Aaron Zigman)
12. It’s How We Play (Holly Palmer)
13. We Got It (Little Jackie)