Milan Records will be releasing a soundtrack album for the second season of the Syfy series Warehouse 13. The album includes the original score from the show by composer Edward Rogers, including his Emmy-nominated main theme. The soundtrack will be released on August 30, 2011. Check back on this page for audio clips. A score album was previously released for Season 1 and is available to download on iTunes. For recent audio interviews with Rogers about his music for the series, visit SciFi Talk and Film Music Media. Warehouse 13 stars Eddie McClintock, Joanne Kelly, Saul Rubinek and Allison Scaglietti. The show’s third season recently premiered and currently airs every Monday night on Syfy. For more information, check out Syfy’s official show website.


Here’s the album track list:

1. Warehouse 13 Main Theme
2. The Escher Vault
3. Soul Test
4. Welcome to Univille/Tracking Claudia
5. The Iron Shadow
6. Claudia Meets Todd
7. Macpherson’s Watch
8. Introducing HG Wells
9. Fargo is Smitten
10. Hugo and the Babel Stories
11. A Kiss, a Zoetrope and a Catastrophic Failure
12. Remembering Philo T. Farnsworth
13. Secret Meeting
14. Pete Hallucinates
15. HG Wells’ Time Machine
16. The Orchard
17. Christmas at the Warehouse
18. A Christmas Waltz
19. Warehouse 13 End Credits