Posts Tagged ‘Madoff: The Monster of Wall Street’

Premiering today is the Netflix limited series Kaleidoscope created by Eric Garcia and starring Giancarlo Esposito, Paz Vega, Rufus Sewell, Jai Courtney, Tati Gabrielle, Rosaline Elbay and Peter Mark Kendall. The show’s original music is composed by Dominic Lewis (Bullet Train, The Man in the High Castle, Peter Rabbit, The King’s Man, Violent Night, Money Monster). […]

Netflix Music will release the official soundtrack album for the streamer’s original documentary series Madoff: The Monster of Wall Street. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Grammy Award-winning System Of A Down lead singer Serj Tankian (Truth to Power, Crime Scene: The Texas Killing Fields & The Time Square Killer, […]