Posts Tagged ‘Kaleidoscope’

Premiering today is the Netflix limited series Kaleidoscope created by Eric Garcia and starring Giancarlo Esposito, Paz Vega, Rufus Sewell, Jai Courtney, Tati Gabrielle, Rosaline Elbay and Peter Mark Kendall. The show’s original music is composed by Dominic Lewis (Bullet Train, The Man in the High Castle, Peter Rabbit, The King’s Man, Violent Night, Money Monster). […]

Netflix Music will release the official soundtrack album for the streamer’s limited series Kaleidoscope. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Dominic Lewis (Bullet Train, Peter Rabbit, Violent Night, The Man in the High Castle, Money Monster, The King’s Man). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 30. Visit Amazon […]