Milan Records has released a new soundtrack album for the AMC original series Better Call Saul. The Better Call Saul – Original Score – Vol. 3 album features selections of the original score from the show’s sixth and final season composed by Dave Porter (Breaking BadThe Disaster Artist, Preacher, The BlacklistHightownFlesh and Bone). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack and to check out audio samples. The label has previously released an album featuring Porter’s score from the third, fourth and fifth season, while Sony Classical has released a first score album featuring Porter’s music from the first two seasons. Madison Gate Records has released a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from Season 1 and also just released the cover version of Harry Nilsson’s Perfect Day by Dresage & Slow Shiver from the ninth episode of the sixth season last month (click here to stream/download). Better Call Saul created by Vince Gilligan & Peter Gould and starring Bob Odenkirk just finished its final season run last night on AMC.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Devil’s Dandruff (3:19)
2. Lalo Needs Proof (5:53)
3. Safe In the Safe (3:49)
4. Mike vs Gus (2:29)
5. Rock and Hard Place (5:54)
6. Take the Jag for a Spin (3:23)
7. Axe to Grind (4:22)
8. Stargazing (1:50)
9. Kim Takes a Turn (2:14)
10. Lalo Underground (3:51)
11. Dark Room Magic (1:50)
12. Flickering Candle (3:51)
13. Point and Shoot (3:27)
14. Converging on the Laundry (5:03)
15. Lament for Howard (1:36)
16. Nippy (1:08)
17. Open for Business (2:03)
18. Black and White Shirt (1:32)
19. The Crystal Ship Returns (1:20)
20. November 12th at 3pm (2:46)
21. Identity Lost (4:44)
22. Wound Up (3:02)
23. Last Dumpster Dive (5:08)
24. Shared Sentence (3:00)
25. Saul Done (1:26)