Viacom International has released a soundtrack album for the Paramount+ original movie Honor Society. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ben Zeadman & Daniel Markovich (Love Possibly). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Honor Society is directed by Oran Zegman and stars Angourie Rice, Gaten Matarazzo, Armani Jackson, Christopher Mintz-Plasse and Amy Keum. The YA comedy follows an ambitious high school senior whose sole focus is getting into an Ivy League college and concocts plans to take down her competitors in order to secure a recommendation from her guidance counselor. The movie premiered last month and is now available to stream on Paramount+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Honor on a Mission (Honor Society Theme) (1:45)
2. Lacrosse Practice Interrupted (1:17)
3. Sharpening Pencils (1:13)
4. Theater Theme (1:34)
5. Honor’s Dark Thoughts (2:07)
6. Honor and Dupnicky (1:08)
7. Seeds of Jealousy (1:15)
8. I Just Like Him (1:23)
9. Starting to Feel (1:54)